• Central Office

  • Chuck Marcum
    Superintendent

    334-863-2628
    Office Location:  557 Main Street
    FAX:  334-863-2849
    cmarcum@roanokecityschools.org

     

  • Kim Hendon
    Assistant Superintendent, Director of Federal Programs and Curriculum
    334-863-6819
    Office Location:  119 Mickle Street 
    FAX:  334-863-6745
    dkhendon@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Lyn Perry

    Director of Special Education and Student Services
    334-863-6819
    Office Location: 119 Mickle Street
    FAX:  334-863-6745
    lperry@roanokecityschools.org

  • Blake Treadwell

    Director of Technology
    btreadwell@roanokecityschools.org

  • Kelli Hendon
    System Assessment Coordinator
    khendon@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Linda Crim
    Supervisor of Alternative Services
    334-863-6815
    lcrim@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Donna Hodges 
    Director of Professional Development and Innovation

    334-863-6819

    dhodges@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Pam Mitchum
    Chief School Financial Officer
    334-863-2628
    pmitchum@roanokecityschools.org

     

  • Jack-o Bailey
    Secretary to the Superintendent
    334-863-2628
    jbailey@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Tracy Adamson
    Child Nutrition, Payroll, Insurance, and Teachers' Retirement System
    334-863-2628
    tadamson@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Tamara Thomas
    Administrative Secretary and Recruiter
    334-863-6819
    tthomas@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Jamie Taylor
    Maintenance and Transportation Supervisor
    jtaylor@roanokecityschools.org

  • Lamar Bonner
    Maintenance and Transportation 
    lbonner@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Cathy McKinney
    Administrative Assistant
    334-863-2628
    cmckinney@roanokecityschools.org