• Athletic Director

    Gregory Foster
    email:  gfoster@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Football

    Head Coach - Larry Strain

    Email: lstrain@roanokecityschools.org

  • Cheerleading

    Coach - Katie Dye, email: kdye@roanokecityschools.org 

    Sponsor - Amee Rushton, email: arushton@roanokecityschools.org

     

  • Volleyball

    Head Coach - Courtney Strain
    email:  cstrain@roanokecityschools.org

  • Basketball - Boys
    Head Coach - Blake Smalley, email:  bsmalley@roanokecityschools.org
    Assistant Coach:  Cedric Phillips, email:  cphillips@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Basketball - Girls
    Head Coach - Courtney Strain, email:  cstrain@roanokecityschools.org
    Assistant - Ethan Branch, email:  ebranch@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Track
    Head Coach - Kevin Smith
    email:  ksmith@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Baseball
    Head Coach - Tyler Hall
    email:  thall@roanokecityschools.org

  • Softball

    Head Coach - Chris Glass
    Email: cglass@roanokecityschools.org