• Athletic Director

    Larry Strain
    lstrain@roanokecityschools.org

  • Football

    Head Coach - Larry Strain
    Email: lstrain@roanokecityschools.org

  • Cheerleading

    Coach - Katie Dye
    kdye@roanokecityschools.org 

     

  • Volleyball

    Head Coach - Courtney Strain
    cstrain@roanokecityschools.org

  • Basketball - Boys

    Head Coach - Blake Smalley
    bsmalley@roanokecityschools.org

    Assistant Coach - Cedric Phillips
    cphillips@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Basketball - Girls

    Head Coach - Courtney Strain
    cstrain@roanokecityschools.org

  • Track

    Head Coach - Blake Smalley
    bsmalley@roanokecityschools.org

  • Baseball

    Head Coach - Tyler Hall
    thall@roanokecityschools.org

  • Softball

    Head Coach - Chris White
    cwhite@roanokecityschools.org