• OFFICE STAFF

  • Gregory Foster
    Principal
    gfoster@roanokecityschools.org
    334-863-6815 

  • Todd Cole
    Assistant Principal
    tcole@roanokecityschools.org
    334-863-6815 

  • Kelli Hendon
    Guidance Counselor
    khendon@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Amee Rushton
    Secretary
    arushton@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Faculty

  •  

    Melissa Nelson 
    Science
    mnelson@roanokecityschools.org 

  •  

    Donya Beam
    Learning Specialist, Handleyan
    dbeam@roanokecityschools.org 

  •  

    Mandy Bonner
    Math
    mbonner@roanokecityschools.org 

  •  

    Cadie Tipton
    Social Studies
    ctipton@roanokecityschools.org 

  •  

    Donna Carden
    Media Specialist
    dcarden@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Hannah Snyder
    English
    hsnyder@roanokecityschools.org 

  •  

    Linda Crim
    In-School Suspension (ISS)
    lcrim@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Sandy Daniel
    Math
    srdaniel@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Katie Dye
    Science
    kdye@roanokecityschools.org

  •  

    Leslie Gibbs
    English
    lgibbs@roanokecityschools.org 

  •  

    Chris Glass
    Social Studies, Coach
    cglass@roanokecityschools.org 


  • Matthew Goodman

    Band Director
    mgoodman@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Richard Head
    Government, Economics
    rhead@roanokecityschools.org 

  •  

    Jennifer Kirby
    Science
    jkirby@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Rickey Pulliam 
    Learning Specialist 
    rpulliam@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Kielyanne Love
    English
    klove@roanokecityschools.org 

  •  

    Colleen Halsey
    Math
    chalsey@roanokecityschools.org 

  •  

    Cynthia Massey
    Learning Specialist, Handleyan
    cmassey@roanokecityschools.org 

  •  

    Steven Murphy
    Spanish, Drama
    smurphy@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Cedric Phillips
    Business Education
    cphillips@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Jody Pike
    Agri-Science - Outdoor Education Center
    jpike@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Merredith Sears
    History
    msears@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Leslie Seiffert
    English
    lseiffert@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Blake Smalley
    Physical Education
    bsmalley@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Courtney Strain
    Science
    cstrain@roanokecityschools.org 


  • Larry Strain

    Physical Education/Driver's Education
    lstrain@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Jason Ussery
    Art
    jussery@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Theresa Velazquez
    Spanish
    tvelazquez@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Denise White
    Math
    dwhite@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Staff

  • Mary Cagle
    Lunchroom Manager
    mcagle@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Jamie Broome

    School Resource Officer
    jbroome@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Tammy Cross
    Nurse
    tcross@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Melissa Tripp

    Guidance Secretary
    mtripp@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Diane Tigner
    Paraprofessional
    dtigner@roanokecityschools.org


  • Corey Trammell

    Paraprofessional
    ctrammell@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Lunchroom Staff

    Delilah Fetner
    Ashley Terry 
    Wanda Cummings 

  • Custodial Staff

    Curtis Calloway
    Patrina Johnson
    James Lyons