• OFFICE STAFF

  • Gregory Foster
    Principal
    gfoster@roanokecityschools.org
    334-863-6815 

  • Todd Cole
    Assistant Principal
    tcole@roanokecityschools.org
    334-863-6815 

  • Kelli Hendon
    Guidance Counselor
    khendon@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Amee Rushton
    Secretary/Bookkeeper
    arushton@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Jasmine Rhodes
    Secretary
    jrhodes@roanokecityschools.org

  • Faculty

  • Katie Dye
    Science
    kdye@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Jennifer Kirby
    Science
    jkirby@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Melissa Nelson 
    Science
    mnelson@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Courtney Screws
    Science
    cscrews@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Mandy Bonner
    Math
    mbonner@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Sandy Daniel
    Math
    srdaniel@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Colleen Halsey
    Math
    chalsey@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Denise White
    Math
    dwhite@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Chris Glass
    Social Studies, Coach
    cglass@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Richard Head
    Government, Economics
    rhead@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Merredith Sears
    History
    msears@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Cadie Tipton
    Social Studies
    ctipton@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Leslie Gibbs
    English
    lgibbs@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Loren Padgett
    English
    lpadgett@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Leslie Seiffert
    English
    lseiffert@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Hannah Snyder
    English
    hsnyder@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Donna Carden
    Media Specialist
    dcarden@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Donya Beam
    Learning Specialist, Handleyan
    dbeam@roanokecityschools.org 

  •  Jeana Combs
    Learning Specialist
    jcombs@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Torre Pike
    Learning Specialist 
    tpike@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Steven Murphy
    Spanish, Drama
    smurphy@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Theresa Velazquez
    Spanish
    tvelazquez@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Cedric Phillips
    Business Education
    cphillips@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Jody Pike
    Agri-Science - Outdoor Education Center
    jpike@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Stephanie Baldwin 
    Band Director
    sbaldwin@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Blake Smalley
    Physical Education
    bsmalley@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Larry Strain
    Physical Education/Driver's Education
    lstrain@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Jason Ussery
    Art
    jussery@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Staff

  • Jamie Broome
    School Resource Officer
    jbroome@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Aleigha Daniel
    Nurse
    adaniel@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Diane Tigner
    Paraprofessional
    dtigner@roanokecityschools.org

  • Corey Trammell
    Paraprofessional
    ctrammell@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Melissa Tripp
    Guidance Secretary
    mtripp@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Maggie Wright
    In-School Suspension (ISS)
    lcrim@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Mary Cagle
    Lunchroom Manager
    mcagle@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Lunchroom Staff

    Delilah Fetner
    Ashley Terry 
    Wanda Cummings 

  • Custodial Staff

    Curtis Calloway
    Patrina Johnson
    Ricky Pilgrim