• Office Staff

  • Brent Meadows
    Guidance Counselor
    bmeadows@roanokecityschools.org

  • Faculty

  • Autumn Arnett
    3rd Grade
    aarnett@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Angie Bailey
    2nd Grade
    abailey@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Michelle Bennett
    1st Grade
    mbennett@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Brittany Brown
    1st Grade
    bbrown@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Elizabeth Costley 
    1st Grade
    ecostley@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Eric Dye 
    P.E.
    edye@roanokecityschools.org

  • Melissa Fetner 
    3rd Grade
    mfetner@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Tina Glass 
    Learning Specialist
    tglass@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Tyler Hall
    P.E. Coach
    thall@roanokecityschools.org

  • Tara McDaniel
    Pre-K Teacher
    tmcdaniel@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Melanie Nagel 
    Speech
    mnagel@roanokecityschools.org

  • Gail Heard
    2nd Grade
    gheard@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Jessica Hendricks
    Kindergarten
    jhendricks@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Rebecca Hickman 
    Pre-K Teacher
    rhickman@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Melissa Hill
    2nd Grade
    mhill@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Jeanine Hineman
    1st Grade
    jhineman@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Kadie Hodges
    1st Grade
    khodges@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Jolene Johns
    3rd Grade
    jjohns@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Donna Kinsey
    3rd Grade
    dkinsey@roanokecityschools.org

  • Sabrina Meinzer
    Kindergarten
    smeinzer@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Donna Nolan
    Kindergarten
    dnolan@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Donna Owens
    Kindergarten
    dowens@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Shunta Phillips
    Pre-K Teacher
    sphillips@roanokecityschools.org 

  •  Tiffany Potts
    Kindergarten
    tpotts@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Emily Rollins
    2nd Grade
    erollins@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Lindsey Rowell 
    Pre-K Teacher
    lrowell@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Olivia Rumohr 
    2nd Grade
    orumohr@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Tiffany Rushing
    3rd Grade
    trushing@roanokecityschools.org

  • Jean Smith
    Kindergarten
    jsmith@roanokectityschools.org 

  • Lindsay Smith 
    1st Grade
    lsmith@roanokecityschools.org

  • Susan Smith
    Learning Specialist
    ssmith@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Elisha Williams
    3rd Grade
    ewilliams@roanokecityschools.org

  • Heather Starley 
    Intervention
    hstarley@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Taylor Striblin 
    2nd Grade
    tstriblin@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Janna Wigley
    Reading Coach
    jwigley@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Mandi Yarbrough
    Media Specialist
    myarbrough@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Staff

  • Franca Burton
    Paraprofessional
    fburton@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Brooke Cohran
    Pre-K Auxiliary
    bcohran@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Leslie Daniel
    Pre-K Auxiliary
    ldaniel@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Sherry Everett
    Paraprofessional
    severett@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Asha Houston 
    Paraprofessional
    ahouston@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Taylor Jones 
    Paraprofessional
    tjones@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Estefania McDonald 
    Pre-K Auxiliary
    emcdonald@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Allison Murr
    PE Assistant
    amurr@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Jennifer Richardson
    Nurse
    jrichardson@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Betty Shears
    Lunchroom Manager
    bshears@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Carol Trammell
    Pre-K Auxiliary
    cbtrammell@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Shawn Watkins
    School Resource Officer
    swatkins@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Stephanie Whaley
    Library Assistant
    swhaley@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Pam Williams
    Paraprofessional
    pwilliams@roanokecityschools.org 

  • Lunchroom Staff

    Johannah Hand
    Deborah Houston
    Jane Overton 

  •  Custodial Staff

    Selita Allen
    Diane Phillips
    James Lyons