• Office Staff

    Lynn Robinson- Principal

    lrobinson@roanokecityschools.org

     

    Homer Hector- Assistant Principal 

    hhector@roanokecityschools.org

     

    Angie Stewart- Guidance Counseling

    ajohnson@roanokecityschools.org

     

    Bernard Dean- School Resource Officer

    bdean@roanokecityschools.org

     

    Aleigha Daniel- School Nurse

    adaniel@roanokecityschools.org

     

    Tamela Wilkinson- Bookkeeper

    twilkinson@roanokecityschools.org


  • Faculty

    4th Grade Teachers

    Crystal Baldwin- Math

    cbaldwin@roanokecityschool.org

     

    Bronwyn Bishop- Social Studies

    bbishop@roanokecityschools.org

     

    Melody Phillips- Resource Teacher

    mphillips@roanokecityschools.org

     

    Beth Justice- Science

    bjustice@roanokecityschools.org

     

    Amy Martin- English Language Arts

    amartin@roanokecityschools.org

     

    5th Grade Teachers

    Felecia Arrington- Social Studies

    farrington@roanokecityschools.org

     

    Kathryn Fincher- Math

    kfincher@roanokecityschools.org

     

    Shannan Platzek- Resource Teacher

    splatzek@roanokecityschools.org

     

    Patricia Trammell- English Language Arts

    ptrammell@roanokecityschools.org

     

    Jenna Treadwell- Science

    jtreadwell@roanokecityschools.org

     

    6th Grade Teachers

    Tiffany Synychak- Science

    tsynychak@roanokecityschools.org

     

    Mandy Craft- English Language Arts

    acraft@roanokecityschools.org

     

    Lakeisha Hooks- Social Studies

    lhooks@roanokecityschools.org

     

    Charlee Caldwell- Math

    ccaldwell@roanokecityschools.org

     

    Lesli Padgett- Resource Teacher

    lpadgett@roanokecityschools.org

     

    7th Grade Teachers

    Summer Johnson- Math

    sjohnson@roanokecityschools.org

     

    Kimberly Burke- English Language Arts

    kburke@roanokecityschools.org

     

    Marian Royston- Social Studies

    mroyston@roanokecityschools.org

     

    Lyndsey Strain- Science

    lstrain@roanokecityschools.org

     

    8th Grade Teachers

    Mandi Greer- Social Studies

    agreer@roanokecityschools.org

     

    Sandra Davidson- Science

    sdavidson@roanokecityschools.org

     

    Denise Smith- English Language Arts

    dsmith@roanokecityschools.org

     

    Josie Thrasher- Math

    jthrasher@roanokecityschools.org

     

    Theresa Hunter- 7th and 8th Grade Resource Teacher

    thunter@roanokecityschools.org

     

     

    Other Teachers

     Lindsey Green- Library Media Specialist

    lgreen@roanokecityschools.org

     

    Chris White- Physical Education

    cwhite@roanokecityschools.org

     

    Donna Neighbors- Math Intervention, STEM, and Gifted and Talented

    dneighbors@roanokecityschools.org

     

    Kevin Smith- Physical Education

    ksmith@roanokecityschools.org

     

    Susan Storey- Reading Intervention and Gifted and Talented

    sstorey@roanokecityschools.org

     

    Sanford Watson- Band

    swatson@roanokecityschools.org


  • Staff

    Chanta BrownLibrary Aide

    Wendy BrownLunchroom Manager

    Crystal NolanParaprofessional

    Marilyn PollardParaprofessional

    Dustin Snyder- Paraprofessional

    Bobby TreadwellTechnology Coach

    Angela VanbibberParaprofessional

    Charis WarePhysical Education Aide

    Pam WilliamsParaprofessional

    Kenya BriskeyIn School Suspension


  • Custodial Staff

    Ronnie Cosper

    Katrina Thomas

    James Turner

  • Lunchroom Staff

    Ladonnia Bonner

    Imelda Burgess

    Belem Pinedo

    Cynthia Wilder

  • Crossing Guard

    William Heard