System Administrators


Chuck Marcum
Superintendent
cmarcum@roanokecityschools.org 


Kim Hendon
Assistant Superintendent and Director of Federal Programs
dkhendon@roanokecityschools.org 


Donna Hodges
Director of Student Services
dhodges@roanokecityschools.org


David Crouse
Director of Professional Development and Innovation
dcrouse@roanokecityschools.org 


Linda Crim
Supervisor of Alternative Services
lcrim@roanokecityschools.org 


Christy Fordham
Director of Technology
cfordham@roanokecityschools.org 


Jamie Taylor
Maintenance Supervisor
jtaylor@roanokecityschools.or 


Office Staff


Tracy Adamson
Child Nutrition
tadamson@roanokecityschools.org 


Ginger Corbett
Secretary for the Superintendent
gcorbett@roanokecityschools.org 


Cathy McKinney
Administrative Assistant
cmckinney@roanokecityschools.org 


Pam Mitchum
Chief Financial Officer
pmitchum@roanokecityschools.org


Tamara Thomas
Secretary for Federal Programs and Student Services
tthomas@roanokecityschools.org 



Student Assessment
Maintenance
Transportation
Payroll
PEPE
Technology
Special Education
Superintendent
Finance Department
Child Nutrition
Federal Programs