Central Office

Chuck Marcum
Superintendent
334-863-2628
Office Location:  557 Main Street
FAX:  334-863-2849
cmarcum@roanokecityschools.org

 


Kim Hendon
Assistant Superintendent, Curriculum Director, and Director of Federal Programs
334-863-6819
Office Location:  119 Mickle Street 
FAX:  334-863-6745
dkhendon@roanokecityschools.org 


Lyn Perry
Director of Special Education and Student Services
334-863-6819
Office Location:  
119 Mickle Street
FAX:  334-863-6745
lperry@roanokecityschools.org


Blake Treadwell 
Director of Technology
btreadwell@roanokecityschools.org 


Dr. Kelli Hendon
System Assessment Coordinator
khendon@roanokecityschools.org 


Linda Crim
Supervisor of Alternative Services
334-863-6815
lcrim@roanokecityschools.org 


David Crouse
Director of Professional Development and Innovation
334-863-6819
dcrouse@roanokecityschools.org 


Pam Mitchum
Chief School Financial Officer
334-863-2628
pmitchum@roanokecityschools.org


Ginger Corbett
Secretary to the Superintendent
334-863-2628
gcorbett@roanokecityschools.org 


Tracy Adamson
Child Nutrition, Payroll, Insurance, and Teachers' Retirement System
334-863-2628
tadamson@roanokecityschools.org 


Tamara Thomas
Administrative Secretary and Recruiter
334-863-6819
tthomas@roanokecityschools.org 


Jamie Taylor
Maintenance Supervisor
jtaylor@roanokecityschools.org


Lamar Bonner
Maintenance Department
lbonner@roanokecityschools.org 


Cathy McKinney
Administrative Assistant
334-863-2628
cmckinney@roanokecityschools.org